Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Try-outs Starting Next Week – See attachment and below for details


All Student-Athletes must have a sport physical package on file with Mrs.2019-20 OCPS Physical packet (fillable) Kristina Osorio (Head Athletic Trainer) 2019-20 OCPS Physical packet (fillable) In addition to a Cumulative GPA at or above a 2.0.

 

2019-2020 DP Head Coaches Contact vnn.docx

Baseball – Coach Ray Evans (ray.evans@ocps.net) Monday, January 20th at 10am.

Softball – Coach Mike Gale (michael.gale@ocps.net) Tuesday, January 21st at 4:00pm.

Boys and Girls Tennis – Coach Nelson San Pedro & Brittney Walker (nelsonsanpedro44@gmail.com & brittney.walker@ocps.net) Tuesday, Jan 21st at 2:45pm.

Boys and Girls Water Polo – Coach Leo Ramirez (leonardo.ramirez@ocps.net) Monday, January 20th at 9:00am (Rosen YMCA on I-drive)

Boys and Girls Track and Field – Coach Frank Fountain & Boris Jackson (frank.fountain@ocps.net & boris.jackson@ocps.net) Tuesday, Jan 21st at 2:45pm.

Boys Volleyball Monday – Coach Jeremy Fonnett (jeremy.fonnett@ocps.net) February 2nd at TBA.

Boys Weightlifting – Coach Rodney Wells (rodney.wells@ocps.net) Tuesday, Jan 21st at 2:45pm.

Boys Lacrosse – Coach Charlie Battaglini (charles.battaglini@ocps.net) Tuesday, Jan 21st at 2:45pm.

Girls Lacrosse – Coach Brianna Kremer (brianna.kremmer@ocps.net Tuesday, Jan 21st at 2:45pm.

Girls Flag Football – Coach Anthony Jones (anthony.jones@ocps.net) Monday, Feb 2nd at 2:45pm

 

BE A CHAMPION!!!!

 

Steve McHale

Athletic Director